Rathole Roadshow 2012 Sampler EP

This free EP is designed to let you hear all the great artists playing this year’s Rathole Roadshow at LEAF On Bold St in Liverpool on Friday May 11th 2012. Kick off is 8pm.

There’s a track listing below and you just need to click the download button to get the ZIP file. Unpack it, listen on your computer or mp3 player, burn it to a CD or do whatever else you like. It’s eclectic but perfectly formed, just like Rathole Radio. Hope you enjoy it.

Track Listing:

Download Now

  1. The Corinthians – Don’t Worry
  2. 20lb Sounds – Jimmy Carter
  3. Thom Morecroft – Holly
  4. P’Chenga – What’s The Difference?
  5. The Corinthians – The Hot One
  6. Thom Morecroft – Better Than I Thought
  7. 20lb Sounds – El Bubblino